teaching staff
Current location: home page > teaching staff

Distinguished professor of the Yangtze River scholars Award Program: Shen Youqing

Winner of National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars: Xia Yanzhi Shen Youqing

Young scholars of the Yangtze River scholars Award Program: Tan yeqiang

Experts of national talent project: Xia Yanzhi

State Council government special allowance experts: Xia Yanzhi King song Ji Quan

Experts of "ten million talents project" Xia Yanzhi

Young and middle-aged experts with outstanding contributions in Shandong Province: Xia Yanzhi King song

Scholars from Mount Tai of Shandong Province: Xia Yanzhi   Liu Jingquan  

Young experts of Taishan Scholars in Shandong Province: Conghai forest Zhang Kewei Lin Chunfu Wu Guanglei

Winners of Shandong Outstanding Youth Fund: Conghai forest Tan yeqiang

Winners of Shandong Excellent Youth Fund: Tan yeqiang Wu Guanglei Li Xingyun


var _hmt = _hmt || []; (function() { var hm = document.createElement("script"); hm.src = ""; var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm, s); })();